Make your own free website on Tripod.com

GOOD TRADERS LIST

SWAP COINS, BANKNOTES, PHONECARDS

COUNTRY CITY NAME EMAIL COLLECT DATE NUM.
Hungria   John Horvath jhorvath@vnet.hu banknotes   1
Colombia   Gilberto Gallo Martinez gilbertogallo@hotmail.com banknotes, tarjetas dic-00, ago-07, dic-08 3
España   Cristo García Domínguez   notafilia2002@yahoo.es banknotes 2001  
Lithuania   Bronius Juozaitis bronjuoz@takas.lt banknotes may-03, dic-06 3
USA   Illan Glasner illan.hobby@gmail.com  banknotes Feb-03, Ago-2010 2
Lithuania   Gediminas Adlys adlys@taide.lt banknotes May-03 2
Italy   Marian Massimiliano mari-max@libero.it banknotes 01/04/2003, oct-2005 3
Canada   Jimmy giljim@videotron.ca banknotes Feb-03  
Israel   Furman Moshe furmanm2@netvision.net.il banknotes Feb-03  
México   Patricio Avendaño patricio_avendano@yahoo.com banknotes Mar-03  
España   Francisco Sanchis sanchis_francisco@hotmail.com banknotes Mar-03 1
India   Suresh N R sureshnr2000@hotmail.com banknotes Apr-03 1
Hungria   Csaba Hilt cshilt@axelero.hu banknotes May-03 1
Egipto   Ali Mehilba drali@drali.net banknotes May-03 1
Rumania   Gabriel Illiescu cartelco@xnet.ro banknotes May-03 1
Polonia   Wojciech Wciorka  voyonick@data.pl banknotes Apr-04 1
Lithuania   Algis Falkauskas algelisf@cablenet.lt banknotes 01/07/2004, mar-07 4
España   Jaume Bargallo Brucart jbargallo@grup62.com coins 01/07/2004, abr/2005 2
España   Joan Masque Garcia jmasque@teleline.es coins Jul-04 1
Turquia   Emre Anarat numisabi@yahoo.com banknotes Jul-04 1
Bolivia Cochabamba Gustavo Flores gflores@duralit.net banknotes Aug-04 1
Canada   tomislav henig tomislav03@yahoo.com banknotes Sep-04 2
México Puebla Jaime Suarez jaimesu@prodigy.net.mx banknotes Sep-04 1
Colombia Medellin Antonio Pareja antoniopareja@epm.net.co coins and banknotes Sep-04 1
Rusia   Vladimir Cookshenev kuktgrs@hotmail.com banknotes Sep-04 1
Francia Paris Julien Cohen julien191088@hotmail.com banknotes sep-04, jun-10 3
Italy Roma Andrea Maci andrea.maci@tin.it banknotes oct-04, ene-11 2
Hungria   John Horvath recordcenter@dntar.ro banknotes Dec-04 1
España Jerez Manuel Perez Acosta mpacosta2001@yahoo.es monedas May-05 1
España Segovia Pedro Alvarez Nieto panieto@et.mde.es monedas Jun-05, May-08 2
España Tarragona Toni Comellas t_comellas@hotmail.com monedas 01/07/2005, oct 2005 2
Indonesia Probolinggo Henryanto SS hess@telkom.net, hess62@gmail.com billetes ago-05, ago-07 1
Portugal Mirandela Manuel Moreira manuelacv@sapo.pt billetes Aug-05 1
España Bilbao Ana Hernando asier1@teleline.es monedas Oct-05 1
Israel Netanya Arkady Palarya arkady.palarya@gmail.com billetes Oct-05 1
Latvia Ogre Austris Caunitis caunitis@apollo.lv billetes Oct-05 1
USA Albany, Silver Spring Martin Solano ms6248@acmenet.net, mrtn_solano@yahoo.com monedas/billetes Oct-2005, Abr-2008 3
Lithuania VILKAVISKIS VIDAS SKRINSKAS dutis@ktv.satela.lt billetes nov-05, ene-06, dic-06 3
USA Littleton Sam Eisenson dotsam@earthlink.net billetes, monedas Nov-05, Ene-06 2
Italy Teglio Giuseppe Marchetti paindor@libero.it billetes Nov-05 1
Argentina Capital Federal Pailos Ezequiel centercards@fibertel.com.ar billetes/monedas Dec-05 1
Belarus   Oleg vov1965@yandex.ru   Jan-06 1
Rumania Sancraiu de Mures Simon Huba Botond simon.huba@gmail.com billetes Jan-06 1
Italy Crocetta del Montello Giacomo Tessaro giacomotessaro@libero.it billetes Jan-06 1
Polonia Lowicz Krzysztof Olko krzolk21@wp.pl monedas x billetes Jan-06 1
Madagascar Ihosy Luigi Johnny m.l.johnny@mel.wanadoo.mg billetes Jan-06 1
España Salt Carlos Garganta tecnic@gaser.com billetes Jan-06 1
Chile Santiago Carlos Gonzáles Carlos.Gonzalez@altavoz.net billetes Jan-06 1
España Carboneras Sergio Rodriguez segiorotor@hotmail.com billetes Feb-06 1
España Murcia Isidoro Ferrer Maiquez nocheenroche@hotmail.com billetes-monedas Mar-06 1
España San Sebastian Miguel Vargas miguelmvargas@teleline.es billetes Jul-06 1
España Cadiz Alfonso García Bermejo alrial44@yahoo.es billetes Aug-06 1
Alemania Albershausen Armin Dannenmann armin_dannenmann@freenet.de billetes ago-06, sep-06 2
USA Miami Richard Gatto rlgatto@yahoo.com billetes Aug-06 1
Portugal Odivelas Ana Filipa Palhares notafilis@notafilis.com billetes Sep-06 1
Egipto Varese mohamad ismail m1h2f6d8@yahoo.com billetes Sep-06 1
Serbia Belgrado Nebojsa Drakulic  ndrakulic@beotel.yu billetes Sep-06 1
Portugal Vilar do Paraíso Alexandre Teixeira alxdrtxr@sapo.pt billetes oct/2006, ene2007, jun2007, ene2010 4
Lituania Jurbarkas Juozas Minikevicius billetes billetes jul/2006, feb 08, mar-08, jun-08 6
Italy Torino Nicola Cirigliano nicola.cirigliano@tin.it billetes Feb-07 1
Puerto Rico Utuado Manuel Gonzales cuadrila@prtc.net billetes Mar-07, Ene-11 1
España Valencia Fc. Javier Oliete Sanz fj.oliete@coacvalencia.es monedas Mar-07  
España Vilaboa Juan José Regueiro López billetes@billetesymonedas.net billetes Apr-07 1
España Bilbao Javier Telleria jtelleria@hotmail.com monedas, billetes may-07, jul-07 1
Argentina Buenos Aires Gonzalo Medrano gonzy2005@hotmail.com monedas May-07 1
Emiratos Arabes Unidos Dubai Agnel Rajkumar agnelrajkumar@yahoo.com billetes May-07 1
España Donostia Julen Urio Berasategi uricapal@euskalnet.net monedas May-07 1
Costa Rica Cartago Jose Anderson joseandersonherrera@costarricense.cr monedas Jun-07 1
Brasil Icarai Joao Stumpf jjj@serraon.com.br monedas Jun-07 1
Italia Conegliano Arrigo Giusti arrigogiusti@libero.it monedas Jun-07 1
Rusia Ekaterinburg Vitaly Kusov datarule@nm.ru monedas Jun-07 1
Italia Napoli Paglionico Davide dpaglionico@libero.it monedas Jun-07 1
Italia Bovalino Rocca Rosario archrocca@hotmail.com coins Jul-07 1
Venezuela Isla de Margarita Auris C. Hernandez clementina31cards@gmail.com monedas, billetes, tarjetas Jul-07 1
Italia Tarvisio Marco Veritti acid.burn@adriacom.it monedas Jul-07 1
Italia Bologna Roberto Pinghini rpinghi@alice.it monedas Jul-07 1
Francia Isla Reunion Delage Gerard delagegerard@hotmail.com monedas jul-07 1
Bélgica Knokke-Heist Luc Lembrechts lembrechts_luc@telenet.be monedas Jul-07 1
Italia Francavilla di Sicilia Filippo Grifo grifofilippo@libero.it monedas Jul-07 1
Italia Leini Marco Flada coins@katamail.com monedas Jul-07 1
Francia Conseillere Francois Laurent laurentfh@free.fr monedas Aug-07 1
Israel Atlit Arie Levi pitzi2@bezeqint.net monedas Aug-07 1
Polonia Swiebodzin Radek Zelengowski gilles@marihuana.com billetes Aug-07 1
India New Delhi Piyush Chandra piyush.chandra@lycos.com monedas Aug-07 1
Costa Rica San José Oswaldo Ruiz oswaldoruizch77@yahoo.com tarjetas Sep-07 1
Italia Ancona Dubbini Renato DUBBIN01@tpsrl2.191.it monedas Sep-07 1
Chile Calbuco Franklin Osses Suazo francyoss@gmail.com tarjetas Sep-07 1
The Netherlands Almelo Theo van Jole theovj@zeelandnet.nl monedas Sep-07 1
España Sevilla Fernando Coronil fernando.coscos@gmail.com billetes Sep-2010, Oct-2010 1
Alemania Gotha Joerg Schoenfels webmaster@schoenfels-aufzuege.de monedas Sep-07 1
Portugal Vila Real San Antonio Jose Carlos Dias josecarlos_vrsa@iol.pt monedas sep-2007,sep2010 2
Australia Potts Point Robert Ross Robert.Ross@thalesgroup.com.au monedas Sep-07 1
Holanda Rosmalen ANJA VERHAGEN anjaverh@home.nl tarjetas Sep-07 1
Brasil Minas Gerais Rafael Augusto de Mattos Ferreira.  ramgu2005@hotmail.com, vanusasl@oi.com.br tarjetas sep-07, oct-07 2
Argentina Ituzaingo Maria Belen Morales cmorales@citefa.gov.ar monedas Sep-07 1
Chile Arica angelica lanchipa candia nadki13@hotmail.com monedas Sep-07 1
Polonia Lublin Pawel Grodek  pawelgrodek@op.pl monedas Sep-07 1
Chile Santiago Rodrigo Grünwald rodrigo@grunwald.cl monedas Oct-07 1
Venezuela Tachira Jhony Alberto Ortiz jortiz_lizcano@yahoo.com tarjetas Oct-07 1
Venezuela Cabudare Alejandro Barrera aleprays@yahoo.com tarjetas oct-07, nov-07, mar-08 3
Filipinas Quezón City Joyce Gracia my_favorite_things_2003@yahoo.com billetes Oct-07 1
España Murcia José Antonio Hernández colon1960@hotmail.com tarjetas oct-07, jul-08 1
Argentina Capital Federal Gustavo Cordero gustavomaximus12@yahoo.com.ar tarjetas Nov-07 1
Venezuela   Gaston Oropeza gaston07@cantv.net billetes Nov-07 1
Iran Birjand Ali Nasseri nasseriiut@yahoo.com billetes Nov-07 1
India   K.K. Mathew kochummenmathew@yahoo.com billetes Nov-07 1
Italia Roma Fabrizio Paoletti fabrypattina@libero.it tarjetas Nov-07 1
Costa Rica Alajuela Jeremy Moya Chacon jeremy_moya@yahoo.es tarjetas Nov-07 1
Argentina Buenos Aires Francisco de Nicola francis1@infovia.com.ar tarjetas Nov-07 1
Argentina Buenos Aires  Jorge Pablo Villegas jorgepablo2004@hotmail.com tarjetas Dec-07 1
Suecia Uppsala Rolf Hagelin rolfhagelin@yahoo.se tarjetas Dec-07 1
Norway Halden Thor Sorlie phonecards@halden.net tarjetas Ene-08, Ene-09 2
Bulgaria Sofía Emil Zhetchev phonecards@mail.bg tarjetas Jan-08, Jun-08 2
Francia MontFranc William Pujol william@williamcollection.fr monedas Jan-08 1
Tailandia Hua Hin Leo Mesulam leo2489@hotmail.com monedas Jan-08 1
Slovakia Kubin Stefan Badin stefan12@inMail.sk billetes Feb-08 1
India Agra Rajeev singh rajguide@gmail.com billetes Feb-08 1
Iran Tehran Mr. Hamed Abdollahpour hamedabdollahpoor@yahoo.com billetes Feb-08, Mar-08, Sep-2010 3
USA Spokane David Lok loupgarue@gmail.com billetes Mar-08 1
España Malaga Silvio Volpe silvio_volpe@hotmail.com billetes Abr-08, may-08 2
Polonia Wroclaw Mieczyslaw Karasewicz emap4@wp.pl tarjetas May-08 1
Polonia Leszno Janusz Strozycki strozycki@poczta.onet.pl tarjetas May-08 1
Polonia Biale Blota Zbigniew Palka zpa1@wp.pl billetes jun-08 1
España Barcelona José Luis Sánchez Sánchez comillasmagana@hotmail.com tapas x tarjetas jun-08 1
España Valladolid Luis José Cuadrado Gutíerrez luisjocuadrado@yahoo.es billetes jun-08, jul-08 2
España Barcelona Carlos Oller actt@telefonica.net tarjetas jun-08 2
Polonia Lublin JERZY MATYJASIK yoreck@lublin.mm.pl tapas x tarjetas jun-08 1
Holanda Mijdrecht RAMON   GERING rgering@quicknet.nl tapas x tarjetas jun-08 1
Australia Sydney Graham Owen graham_owen@toll.com.au billetes jun-08 1
The Netherlands Veghel Nando Bechtold adsl431659@tiscali.nl tapas x tarjetas jun-08 1
Polonia Warszawa Leszek Strzelecki strze@go2.pl monedas x tarjetas jul-08 1
Italia Milano Edoardo Panizza edoardopanizza@tiscali.it tarjetas jul-08, oct-08 2
The Netherlands De Meern Paul Mulder pmulder@ncemc.nl tarjetas jul-08 1
Brasil Cuiaba Antonio Mano Filho mano.filho@terra.com.br tarjetas x chapas jul-08 1
Suiza Arbon Christian  Brügger chr.bruegger@bluewin.ch tarjetas Coca Cola jul-08 1
Sudáfrica   Ruan de Witt ruandewitt@webmail.co.za billetes ago-08 1
Tailandia   Jojo P. cokelover55@yahoo.com tarjetas ago-08 1
Estonia Jogeva DMITRI MESTELJAINEN dmitri18@hot.ee chapas x tarjetas ago-08 1
Hungría Szep KAROLY    FOCZE foczi2@gmail.com tarjetas x chapas ago-08 1
México San Luis Potosí ATL DIAZ NORIEGA ironage_1966@hotmail.com billetes sep-08 1
España Barcelona Jordi Solsona jsolsona6@hotmail.com tarjetas sep-08 2
España Madrid Juan Carlos Saez jcsaezpalacio@hotmail.com billetes x monedas oct-08 1
México México D.F. Marco Antonio Alcantar Lemus phonecardsmex@yahoo.com.mx tarjetas prueba oct-08 1
Venezuela Caracas Juan Velasquez jvvz@hotmail.com billetes nov-08 1
Brasil Riberao Preto Amauri S Leite sleite@netsite.com.br billetes nov-08 1
Ukraine Lugansk region Klyatsev Igor Vladimirovich igogo78@bk.ru billetes nov-08 1
Mozambique Maputo Carlos Alberto de Araujo Pinto zimpeto@gmail.com billetes nov-08 1
Israel Dimona Beny Kitlaru benyki@gmail.com tarjetas dic-08 1
Turquia Estambul Izzet Kirbas berkman@superonline.com tarjetas dic-08 1
Iraq Baghdad Salah   Abraheem salah_abraheem@yahoo.com billetes ene-09 1
China Funjian Vinsen Lin vinsenlin@hotmail.com tarjetas ene-09 1
Argentina Buenos Aires    MARIANNE FINK  numisland@hotmail.com billetes ene-09 3
Honduras San Pedro Sula Olvin E. Velásquez Enamorado olvinvelasquez_22@hotmail.com billetes jun-09, sep-10 2
Argentina Buenos Aires Luis Alberto Bendín luis.bendin@hsbc.com.ar chapas x tarjetas julio-09 1
Argentina Buenos Aires Claudio Fernandez percanta2@yahoo.com billetes ago-09 2
Argentina Buenos Aires Juan Pablo D'Elia juanito_000@hotmail.com billetes julio-09 4
Argentina Buenos Aires Fabian Raul Marcelli cincomonedas@hotmail.com monedas sep-09 1
Venezuela Valencia Basilio Haj basiliohaj@hotmail.com tarjetas oct-09 1
Argentina Jujuy José Caseres jgcaseres@hotmail.com billetes nov-09, jul-10 2
Uruguay Rocha Amilcar Calimares quiquecalimares@hotmail.com
billetes dic-09 1
Argentina Rosario MARTA VERÓNICA GARCÍA mgarcia1930@hotmail.com billetes ene-10 1
España Salamanca Vicente Nieto Gil vicennigil@hotmail.com billetes feb-10 1
España Burgos Jose María García jmgnozal@yahoo.es billetes feb-10 1
Serbia Zajecar LISJAK SLOBODAN lisjak@ptt.rs billetes ´mar-10, abr-10 2
Hungria Giomaedrop DOBÓ GÁBOR dobogabor@yahoo.com billetes ´mar-10 1
España Zaragoza Adolfo Pellejero nadolfopp@hotmail.com
billetes ´mar-10, oct-10 2
España Pontevedra Guillermo Veloso  guillerveloso@hotmail.com billetes ´mar-10, nov-10 2
Brasil Campinas Rodrigo Martinez Spanó rmspano@hotmail.com billetes ´mar-10 1
Brasil Sao Paulo José Adilson S. Júnior  jads_junior@yahoo.com.br billetes Apr-10 1
Francia Cahors BEUVART DANIEL numis46@hotmail.fr monedas may-10 1
Eslovenia Ljubljana MATEJ OMAHEN matej.omahen@telemach.net  billetes may-10 1
Macedonia Kicevo SLOBODAN ILIJOSKI bobicbr@hotmail.com billetes may-10 1
Rusia San Petesburgo Sergey Yarullin juceser@mail.ru billetes x monedas jun-10 1
España Málaga Juan Jimenez Fernandez jujifez2@yahoo.es billetes jun-10 1
Argentina Oliveros, Rosario Gustavo Rodriguez gustavocoins@hotmail.com billetes / monedas jun-10 1
España Málaga Bernardo Cuenca bernicuenca@ptvtelecom.com billetes jul-10 1
Brasil Curitiba Artur Andrade artur.andrade01@uol.com.br billetes ago-2010 1
España Sevilla Rafael Gonzalez Hidalgo oficina120@hotmail.com billetes sep-10 1
Perú Lima Francisco Javier Mosquera Lenti javmoslen@yahoo.es billetes sep-10 1
España Asturias Mario Perez marpgn@gmail.com billetes 0ct-10 1
Ucrania Lugansk region Igor Vladimirovich
igorka1000@gmail.com billetes nov-10 1
España Madrid Jesus Recuero Moro recu@hotmail.es billetes dic-10 1
Polonia   ZBIGNIEW TANSKI  zbys1071960@gmail.com billetes ene-11 1

Suggest and comments to: fuyaguari@hotmail.com